Visit Wildcat Hockey on Facebook! Create an Account     |     Login

Contact Information

2017-18 WYHA Board of Directors

Position Name / e-Mail Phone
President Mike Thompson 608-395-4963
Past President Kory Lehr 608-573-1085
President Elect John Samuelson 608-695-4530
Director of Fundraising Tye Moen  
Secretary Julie Fulton 804-205-0931
Treasurer Derek Hoffman 608-630-2989
ACE Director Brandon Ballweg 608-444-3688







2017-18 Age Level Directors

Bantam ALD Lori Barger 608-332-5988
PeeWee ALD Russ Rupert 608-513-4401
Squirt ALD Karla Endres 608-212-0515
Mite ALD Annie Hahn 608-692-0255
Learn to Skate/Play, U6 ALD Matthew Saltzberry 608-957-9124


Individual Team Contacts

Click here to view the individual team contacts


Other Contacts

Apparel Manager Lisa Kasin 608-698-0378
Head Coach Elect Open  
Ace Emeritus Justin Segersten 608-217-5111
Ice Scheduler Jessie Summers 509-901-2555
Golf Outing Heidi Schlappi 815-289-5280
Director of Marketing Savage Clark 608-698-9817
Equipment Manager Alex McKelvey 608-712-0640
Registrar Karin & Brett McFall 608-358-3111
Tournament Director Jamie Doty 312-550-1702
Concession Manager Lori Hoffman 608-575-0763


General WYHA Contact

Click here for general questions about WYHA


We are a proud member of Region 4 of the Wisconsin Amateur
Hockey Association and USA Hockey